toggle menu


06 Nov 2015
HOYER PETROLOG UK  MAN Dealer Of The Year Awards winners announced.jpg

HOYER UK / MAN Dealer Of The Year Awards nominees

Nominations for the HOYER / MAN Dealer Of The Year Awards have been announced. The awards in three categories; Dealer Of The Year, Technician Of The Year and Outstanding Performer Of The Year, will be made at an awards dinner being held at the Lea Marston Hotel, Warwickshire on Thursday, 12 November.

The awards evening will also feature former England rugby player Gareth Chilcott as after dinner speaker and there will be a fundraising raffle for the charity, Transaid.

The nominations for the HOYER/MAN Dealer Of The Year Awards in each category are;

Dealer Of The Year Nominations

  • •PCL, West Thurrock
  • Aquila Truck Centres, Tamworth
  • MAN Truck & Bus, Preston
  • Pullman, Ellesmere Port
  • HRVS, Scunthorpe
  • MAN Truck & Bus, Stockton
  • MAN Truck & Bus, Bristol
  • Harwoods Truck Centre, Southampton

Technician Of The Year Award Nominations

  • Ross Turpin (PCL) • Henryk Wisniewski (Aquila)
  • Paul O’Reilly (MAN Preston)
  • Gwynne Jones (Pullmans)

Outstanding Performer Award Nominations

  • Nathan Adcock (Aquila)
  • Gary Packer (PCL)
  • Steve Wall: Location Transport Manager (Kingsbury)

Allan Davison, Operations Director at HOYER Petrolog UK said: “These awards were set up in order to incentivise our valued support network to achieve exceptional performance in areas of fleet safety, legality and compliance and are now an established highlight in the calendar. This year’s nominations are again of the highest calibre and we look forward once again to saluting excellence in the industry.”

Back to news